Editorial Advisory Board & Editorial Board

Editorial Advisory Board

  • Dr. Adil Najam, Pardee School of Global Studies at Boston University, and previously served as vice-chancellor of the LUMS.
  • Dr. Samina Yasmeen, Professor, Political Science & International Relations, the University of Western Australia (UWA).
  • Dr. Marvin G Weinbaum, Director, Afghanistan and Pakistan Studies, Middle East Institute, Washington DC.
  • Dr. Maleeha Lodhi, Former Pakistan’s Representative to the United Nations, Pakistani diplomat and political scientist.
  • Dr. Saeed Shafqat, Professor and Director, Centre for Public Policy and Governance (CPPG), Forman Christian College University (FCCU), Lahore.
  • Dr. Hasan Askari Rizvi, Professor Emeritus, Department of Political Science, University of the Punjab (UoP), Lahore.


Editorial Board

  • Dr. Rifaat Hussain, Professor and Head of Department of the Government and Public Policy at the School of Social Sciences and Humanities at the National University of Science and Technology, Islamabad.
  • Dr. Huma Baqai, Associate Professor and Associate Dean of Faculty of Business Administration (FBA), Social Sciences & Liberal Arts and International Relations at The Institute of Business Administration Karachi, Department of Social Sciences and Liberal Arts.
  • Dr. Zafar Nawaz Jaspal, Professor, School of Politics and International Relations, Quaid-i-Azam University, Islamabad, Pakistan.
  • Dr. Saira B. Orakzai, Fellow, Muenster Peace Research Prize, University of Muenster 2022. Ph.D. Peace & Conflict Studies, University of New England, Australia.